PSC logo
home > part-timers/adjuncts > part-time organizers
 

home
about us/contact us
benefits/services
calendar

Clarion
chapters
committees
  contract
 document/data/archive
grievances/rights
health & safety
links
membership/dues info

part-timers/adjuncts
pensions
photo gallery
political/legislative
psc news
retirees
 who's who in the psc

welfare fund web site

 

PART TIME
ORGANIZERS
  Equity logo

 



the web  
psc-cuny.org

    

ORGANIZERS FOR PART-TIME
INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF
FALL 2009

 

Baruch College

Gail Graves
English Department UC 6-260 B

Email
: gailgraves@aol.com

Home: 212-245-4074
Cell: 917-532-5591 

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Thomas Burgess
Social Sciences N630
Email:
burgess411@yahoo.com
Home:
212-304-2402

Bronx Community College

Monique Schubert
Health, Physical Education and Wellness  Meister Hall Room 213

Email:
bcc_adjunct_organizer@yahoo.com 

Brooklyn College

Kristin Schall
Email:
kristinpsc@gmail.com

City College

Ruben Rangel
Foreign language Department NAC 5-223

Email:
rrangel@ccny.cuny.edu

College: 212-650-6731 

College of Staten Island

William Smith
Political Science/Economics/Philosophy 2N-223
Email; William.Smith@csi.cuny.edu

Graduate Center

Antonia Levy
Sociology Department

Email:
avette@gmx.net

Hostos Community College

Miguel Conceptcion
Humanities Department Building C-416
Email:
conblanco@aol.com

Hunter College

Blanca Vazquez
Film & Media Studies  HN 402 B
Email: profBV@yahoo.com
Cell: 646-824-9440 

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Michael Seitz
Communication Skills North Hall 3217
Email: mhseitz@aol.com
Home: 212-229-9180

Kingsborough Community College

Bill Rooney
English Department  C213
Email: wrooney@kbcc.cuny.edu
College: 718-368-5849 

LaGuardia Community College

George K. Walters
Communications and Social Sciences
Email: waccessny@aol.com
College: 718-482-5035
Home: 914-813-8745 

Lehman College

Mary Carroll
English Department
Email:
mary.carroll@lehman.cuny.edu
College: 718-960-8528

Medgar Evers College

Nancy Thompson
Email:
nlewisthompson@optonline.net
Home: 347-621-3610
Cell: 347-712-0556

New York City College of Technology

Emelyn Tapaoan
Sociology 899 Tenth Ave. 520-T
Email:
liyab2001@yahoo.com

College: 212-237-5674

Queens College

Abe Walker
Sociology Department Powdermaker 250

Email:
awalker2@gc.cuny.edu

Cell: 860-874-5479 

Queensborough Community College

Linda Hart
Continuing Education

Email:
Hartfamilyls@aol.com

Cell: 516-578-2440

York College

Dorothy Staub
Foreign Languages  3D08—AC
Email:
dstaub@gc.cuny.edu
Cell: 347-870-9470

Continuing Education Teachers

TBA

Program Coordinators

PSC Central Office: 212-354-1252

Diane Menna
Email:
dmenna4@yahoo.com
 

David Hatchett
Email:
dhat8758@aol.com

updated 1/28/10

back to top