PSC logo
home > chapters >  rf-cuny


home
about us/contact us
benefits/services
calendar

Clarion
chapters
committees
  contract
 document/data/archive
grievances/rights
health & safety
links
membership/dues info

part-timers/adjuncts
pensions
photo gallery
political/legislative
psc news
retirees
salary schedules
 who's who in the psc

welfare fund web site

RF-CUNY CHAPTER

 



the web  
psc-cuny.org

CHAPTER OFFICERS | DEPARTMENTAL REPRESENTATIVES
 KEY DOCUMENTS | UPDATES | CALENDAR | PHOTO GALLERY

CONTRACT CAMPAIGN FOR RF FIELD UNITS:  We  have created a separate web page for RF field units at the Graduate Center, LaGuardia Community College and NYC College of Technology.  Click here to go the page.

1/7/08: RF CHAPTER RATIFIES CONTRACT.  The contract between the CUNY Research Foundation and the PSC, covering employees who work in the RF central office was passed by the unionís Executive Council and Delegate Assembly, paving the way for ratification by RF members on Thursday, January 7th (with 93% of the members voting to ratify).


Photo credit:  John Tarleton

Picket line outside RF-CUNY headquarters -- October 22, 2009

CHAPTER OFFICERS:

Chapter Office Name Email
Chair Tony Dixon AVDixon@optonline.net
Vice Chair Fisner Antoine fisnantoi@gmail.com
Secretary Dawn Sievers dawn.sievers@yahoo.com
PSC Delegate Victor Caceras vc_alvin@yahoo.com

DEPARTMENTAL REPRESENTATIVES:

Department Name Email
SIS Rene Cruz renenoelcruz@gmail.com
SIS Cuong Giang cgiang@yahoo.com
Office Services Frank Lebron elebron69@gmail.com
Grants & Contracts Marissa Marino marino417@gmail.com
Grants & Contracts Darryl Thorpe darrylt1@optonline.net
Finance Steve Lawrence stevelawrence82@yahoo.com
Finance Fisner Antoine fisnantoi@gmail.com
Client Services Deborah Sacco moezy355@aol.com
Client Services Antoinette Morizio morizio69@yahoo.com
OTPS Tony Dixon AVDixon@optonline.net
OTPS Dawn Sievers dawn.sievers@yahoo.com

KEY DOCUMENTS:

      Newsletters

      Other documents

UPDATES:


Photo credit:  Gary Schoichet

RF-CUNY one-hour walkout. September 14, 2009.

CALENDAR:

  • Bargaining session, Friday, Oct. 30, 3-5 pm, PSC-CUNY, 61 Broadway

PHOTO GALLERY

  • Click here for photo gallery.


MY TEAM SPEAKS FOR ME: Thumbnail of a poster displayed at work stations making clear to management just how strong and united RF workers were.

CHAPTER OFFICERS | DEPARTMENTAL REPRESENTATIVES
 KEY DOCUMENTS | UPDATES | CALENDAR | PHOTO GALLERY

back to TOP